New Release! Edge Of Truth by Brynn Kelly

Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this action-packed, emotionally stunning tour de force, where every page reveals another damning secret and daring gamble.

Rotting in an African dungeon is the last place journalist Tess Newell expected to find herself. Held hostage by the terrorist group she’s investigating, Tess’s salvation — and temptation — arrives in the form of another prisoner. A French Foreign Legionnaire with a sinful smile and too many secrets to be anything but dangerous. Yet she knows he’s her only hope of surviving.

The Legion is the only family Flynn has. His sanctuary and his purgatory, after years spent in hell. When a mission goes south and Flynn is captured, it’s not the enemy that worries him, but the brazen, alluring reporter whose prying questions threaten to bring down his world — and the walls he’s built around his heart.

Yet after a daring escape, Flynn must risk it all and go on the run with Tess to retrieve the evidence she needs. The chemistry between them threatens to detonate but, with the enemy fast closing in, time is running out to unravel the truth from the lies in this deadly conspiracy…

Purchase Links

Harlequin Books Australia * Booktopia * Amazon Australia * Google Play

 

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

200 total views, 10 views today

New Release! Secrets Of Skin and Stone by Wendy Laine

Something is wrong in Hidden Creek. The sleepy Alabama town is more haunted than any place fiend hunter Grisham Caso has ever seen. And behind all the unearthed graves, curse bags, and spilled blood is something that could destroy his gargoyle birthright. The town isn’t safe for anyone, and everyone says smart-mouthed Piper Devon knows why.

Piper wants to leave Hidden Creek behind. She’s had enough of secrets—they hide in the shadows of her room and tell her terrible things are coming. Too-charming city boy Grisham might be the only way for her to save herself.

To survive, Piper and Grisham have to shed their secrets and depend only on each other. But what lurks in Hidden Creek still might take everything away from them, including each other.

Purchase Links

Entangled Publishing  *  Amazon Australia  *  Amazon US  *  Kobo

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

225 total views, 7 views today

New Release! Fire Fall by Jenny Schwartz

Vanessa Araya is not hiding! She’s trying to find herself after the terror of being kidnapped six months ago. Who is she when her trust in people has been stripped away? How can she be free and brave and in love with life when a little part of her is always looking over her shoulder? Being the daughter of a billionaire hurts in unique ways.

Seth Bentham fell for Vanessa three years ago, and walked away. He’s a wizard mercenary: lethal, magical and in deep in a dangerous world. He would have only brought Vanessa pain. Now he’s hunting the southern Rocky Mountains for a kidnapped barrier wizard; not to save the man, but to learn more about the plot that involves him. The very last person Seth expects to stumble over while hiking is Vanessa, but here she is, strong, scared that she’s broken, and his.

This time, Seth won’t walk away.

But the price of stealing time together is high. Old enemies and new threats lurk in the mountains. There are fantastical creatures and there is the racing, hungry inferno of wildfire. Before the Fourth of July explodes in fireworks, someone will die.

Purchase Links

Amazon Australia * Amazon US * Amazon CA * Amazon UK

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

Old School Series

phoenixblood_jennyschwartz fantasticalIsland_jennyschwartz  

 

Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook

253 total views, 8 views today

Book Spotlight! Claiming Colton by Melanie Shawn

Stand-alone Wishing Well, Texas romance, complete with HEA–and plenty of heat and heart along the way!

Colton McCord was just a regular cowboy before the world made him famous after several stints on reality TV. And even though he turned on his charm for prime time, his real heart belonged to the one he let go because he loved her…

Bella Connor thought she’d never return to Wishing Well. Although it was her home, she could never forget how he broke her heart while at the same time changed her life forever…

The gorgeous blonde is back to settle her late grandfather’s affairs. The sexy all-American boy is ready to shoot his final reality dating show. Life kept them apart and now it was bringing them back together. Will Colton finally be able to tell her the truth and never let her go? Will Bella be able to let go of the past for a chance at a future they both deserve?

Purchase Links

Amazon Australia * Google Play * Kobo

 

 

Add to your reading List on

Goodreads

 

 

Wishing Well, Texas Series

TeasingDestiny_MelanieShawn ConvincingCara_MelanieShawn2  

 

Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook

204 total views, 7 views today

New Release! Along Country Roads by Mandy Magro

Happy new book release to author Mandy Magro! Along Country Roads is available now and is published by Harlequin Books Australia.

Along Country Roads was another great page turner by Ms Magro! From the first page Matilda grabs your attention and Ryan was just as entertaining. Another top read from author Mandy Magro.
Review copy received from Harlequin Australia via Netgalley

 

About Along Country Roads by Mandy Magro

She’s on the run from a troubled past – in a stolen four-wheel drive.

Matilda Denver seeks the sanctuary of sleepy Moonstone Valley where she hopes to heal and make a fresh start. But her plans go awry when the vehicle breaks down and she’s stranded at the side of a deserted country road.

Ryan Hunter, after working himself into the ground at his interstate truck-driving job since his sister’s death, is making his last run before a well-earned month off. On the last stretch home, he happens across a beautiful woman and scraggy dog hitchhiking. It’s not long before he connects Matilda’s bruises to her past and what she’s on the run from. He instinctively wants to protect Matilda and offers her a place to stay at his property, Heartsong.

Although both battling their own demons, they start to discover how much they have in common – and soon they’re also battling the strong desire to fall hard for each other. But when Ryan tries to help by organising for the four-wheel drive to be fixed, he unwittingly gives away Matilda’s location and now her life may be on the line. Can Ryan find her before it’s too late?

Purchase Links

Harlequin Books Australia * Amazon Australia * Dymocks * Booktopia

 

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

 

Author Social Media Links

Website * Twitter * Facebook

283 total views, 8 views today