New Release! Lost And Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

Happy new book release to author Jill Shalvis! The first book in the Wildstone series is available now!

Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis earned its spot in my fave reads list! A read with multiple mini stories that combined for an almighty enjoyable read, full of likeable characters, with a surprising character or two. Quinn and Mick were boiling in their intensity and rich in their feelings that completely grabbed this reader. Quinn and Tilly were heartfelt, messy and completely huggable. I liked how their story started and progressed and just got better and better as each of their characters personalities shined. The secondary characters added another dimension to the happenings in the small town setting of Wildstone, which were never short of a hoot to read. Cannot wait to read more of the characters in this series by author Jill Shalvis.
Review copy received from the Author/Publisher #JillsBookaholics

 

About Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

They say life can change in an instant…

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.’s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she’s looking for a missing piece she can’t find?

The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.

On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north, but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn’t quite fit in right away, she can’t help but be drawn to the town’s simple pleasures…and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there’s another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn’t a house or money, but rather something earthshattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have—and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she’s searched so long for.

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

 

Purchase Links

Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia  *  Amazon US  *  Google Play

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

 

Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook  *  Author Goodreads

72 total views, 12 views today

New Release! Her Outback Cowboy by Annie Seaton

The last thing advertising art director Lucy Bellamy wants is to go home to the Outback, but duty to family calls. At least there’s one bonus—her first love, sexy cowboy neighbour, Garth Mackenzie, is there and the attraction between them is still explosive. But Lucy has no intention of getting stuck in this two-bit town and she counts down the days until she can go back to her real life.

After an engineering degree and working in the mines of Western Australia, Garth has returned to the Outback and is home to stay. His goal is to settle down, start a family, and work his beloved land with the girl he’s always loved. But if it comes to Lucy choosing between the glamour of the city or making a home with him in the Outback—he’d lose, hands down.

Purchase Links

Entangled Publishing * Amazon Australia * Google Play

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

73 total views, 8 views today

New Release! The Red Lily by Juliette Cross

The Red Lily by Juliette Cross was a fiery read with its own surprises revealed in the story. Centred around the characters of Sienna and Nikolai, the story tells of the mystery surrounding these two characters with some revelations unveiled. Twists in the story and scorching chemistry between Nikolai and Sienna that are sizzling page turners.
Another great read in the series from author Juliette Cross
Review copy received from Entangled Publishing via Netgalley

 

 

About The Red Lily by Juliette Cross

The Black Lily resistance needs a larger army if they are to defeat the vampire monarchy. In order to do so, former lieutenant and traitor to the vampire Crown, Nikolai must seek help from the red-hooded temptress he needs to avoid at all costs. The secret he carries could prove dangerous for her if she gets too close…even though keeping her close—very close—is the only thing on his mind.

Sienna will do anything for the Black Lily, and when Nikolai asks for her assistance to gain the trust of the commonwealth, it’s the last thing she wants to do. The thought of leaving her woods and her wolves behind is terrifying…not to mention the danger being with Nikolai poses.

Purchase Links

Entangled Publishing * Amazon Australia * Google Play * Booktopia

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

Books in the Vampire Blood Series

 

104 total views, 12 views today

New Release! The Right Ranger by Donna Michaels

Haley Wagner’s life just got a lot more complicated. As if turning her struggling ranch around isn’t tough enough, she’s forced to call him for help. With his hard eyes and even harder body, Cord is an irritatingly sexy contradiction of hot and cold. How can she possibly hide her embarrassing secret when just looking at Cord is a combustible event?

Former Army Ranger Cord Brannigan has a secret, too. He promised his fallen teammate he’d protect the tempting, fiercely independent Haley from a distance, but now they’re stuck together for three weeks. Alone. Keeping his hands off will take every ounce of control he can muster. And that control is slipping…

Purchase Links

Entangled Publishing * Amazon Australia * Google Play

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

68 total views, 9 views today

New Release! Talk British To Me by Robin Bielman

Talk British To Me by author Robin Bielman was a read full of emotion, likeable main characters with some laughter added to the mix. Teague and Mateo were perfectly matched in this story and were a joy to read. A great series starter from Ms Bielman.
Review copy received from Entangled Publishing via Netgalley

 

About Talk British To Me by Robin Bielman

As the Dating Guy on L.A.’s top morning show, I give the single guy’s perspective on dating, love, and sex—and I give great advice. Everyone’s hooking up…well, except for me. Sure, I can get any woman I want, but I’ve got a “no relationship” clause in my contract and the only woman I want has “relationship” written all over her. Probably stamped on her ass, too. And wouldn’t I like to confirm that.

Unfortunately, she wants nothing to do with me. At all. Something about the next Ice Age might have even come up in her rebuttal. Adorable. Because she’s determined to ignore what one simple kiss proved: she wants me as badly as I want her.

Everything in me is screaming to go after her, but I’ve got a secret that I’m fairly certain will end up with her roasting my nuts over an open fire. So, job on the line? Check. Nuts on the line? Check. Can’t get her out of my head? Nail…meet coffin. But what a way to go…

Purchase Links

Amazon Australia  *  iBooks  *  Booktopia  *  Amazon US

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

88 total views, 8 views today