New Release! Taming Travis by Melanie Shawn

Happy new release to authors Melanie Shawn! Taming Travis, the fourth stand-alone book in the Wishing Well, Texas series is available now!

Taming Travis by Melanie Shawn was another charming read in the Wishing Well, Texas Series. Surprises and heated scenes with likeable characters that grabbed this readers focus. Another unmissable read from authors Melanie Shawn.
Review copy received from the Authors

About Taming Travis by Melanie Shawn

Stand-alone Wishing Well romance, complete with HEA–and plenty of heat and heart along the way!

It was finally happening! Mia James was about to lead her first reality show. But when the beauty with sapphire eyes gets wind that her ex would be involved in the project, her sister suggests that she levels the playing field with a fake boyfriend…

Enter Wishing Well’s wild heart throb, Travis Briggs, who’s more than happy to fill the role and so much more for Mia. Ever since he laid eyes on her, the cowboy knew his world would never be the same…

What started out as pretend will turn very real when emotions and desires can no longer be denied in…Taming Travis…

Purchase Links

Amazon US  *  Kobo  *  Barnes & Noble  *  Amazon Australia



Add to your reading list on



Wishing Well, Texas Series

TeasingDestiny_MelanieShawn ConvincingCara_MelanieShawn2  


Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook

848 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply