Sale Blitz! In A Ranger’s Arms by Donna Michaels

inarangersarms_donnamichaels_lovestruckstreetteam_salesblitzbanner

 

About In a Ranger’s Arms by  Donna Michaels (The Men of At Ease Ranch #1)

Inarangersarms_donnamichaels_lovestruckstreetteamNo amount of training could’ve prepared him for her.

Former Army Ranger Stone Mitchum doesn’t have time for relationships, let alone a one-night stand. He’s too busy running a ranch that helps transition veterans back into society. But when his curvy new tenant falls into his arms, his libido snaps to attention.

Jovy Larson has four weeks to prove she’s worthy of taking over the family business. She’s up for whatever ridiculous task they throw at her, but selling vegan food to a bunch of cowboys in cattle country, Texas? Not half as tough as fighting her attraction to her sexy, surly landlord.

Good thing she’s stubborn. Then again, so is he…

Buy Link

Entangled Publishing

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

inarangersarms_donnamichaels_salesbanner

 

About The Author

Donna Michaels is an award winning, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of Romaginative fiction. Her hot, humorous, and heartwarming stories include cowboys, men in uniform, and some sexy, primal alphas. With a husband in the military fulltime, and a household of nine, she never runs out of material to write, and has rightfully earned the nickname Lucy…and sometimes Ethel. From short to epic, her books entertain readers across a variety of sub-genres, and one has even being hand drawn into a Japanese translation. Now, if only she could read it.

Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook  *  Goodreads

 

 

Short Excerpt

Amusement danced in the stranger’s eyes, and the smile that had threatened claimed a set of kissable lips she had the sudden urge to taste. Her heart rolled in her chest. Dammit. He needed to stop doing that or she was never going to catch her breath. An instant later, his gaze dropped to her mouth, and what little air was left in Jovy’s lungs took a hike, leaving her with a racing pulse and fluttering stomach. No man had ever affected her this way, especially a stranger. But at the moment, she didn’t care. An odd, new, tangible current coursed between them.

 

175 total views, 3 views today

Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja Series – Books 5-7 by Marcus Emerson

Happy new book release to author Marcus Emerson! Ten books in the Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja series will be releasing during the 2017 year. Books five, six and seven are now released! The first four books in the series are also available for purchase from book retailers. Each of the books in the series are attention grabbing and quick paced, full of creative writing to hold the attention of many. Childrens Fiction genre, ages 7-12.
This series is published by Allen & Unwin Australia and the first four books are RRP: $9.99-$12.99 each.

About Diary Of A Sixth Grade Ninja – Books 5 to 7

 

Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja – Terror At The Talent Show (Book 5)

Continuing the havoc-meets-hilarious adventures of Chase Cooper, who is the leader of a secret society of ninjas at his school.

diaryofa6thgradeninja5_marcusemerson_allenandunwinausIt’s been one disaster after another lately, and things aren’t slowing down. During talent show rehearsals someone trashed the stage and set a penguin loose. (Seriously!) Now I’m on the hunt for a pet penguin and the kid who set him free. This week is gonna be wild.

My name is Chase Cooper, and I’m a 6th grade ninja.

Purchase Links

Allen & Unwin Australia  *  Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia

 

 

 

Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja – Buchanan Bandits (Book 6)

Continuing the havoc-meets-hilarious adventures of Chase Cooper, who is the leader of a secret society of ninjas at his school.

diaryofa6thgradeninja6_marcusemerson_allenandunwinausAs always, there’s trouble brewing in the school halls, and you’ll never guess who wants to team up with me… There’s a thieving bandit on the loose, and as each day passes, his list of victims grows. Zoe says I should stay out of it…but staying out of trouble isn’t my style.

My name is Chase Cooper, and I’m a 6th grade ninja.

Purchase Links

Allen & Unwin Australia  *  Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia

 

 

 

Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja – Scavengers (Book 7)

Continuing the havoc-meets-hilarious adventures of Chase Cooper, who is the leader of a secret society of ninjas at his school.

diaryofa6thgradeninja7_marcusemerson_allenandunwinausThe Scavengers invited me to join their secret club. Turning them down was a bad idea… It’s election week and I’m trying to help Zoe become president…while fending off the creepy Scavengers and a school reporter who’s trying to expose my ninja clan. Yeah, my week is packed.

My name is Chase Cooper, and I’m a 6th grade ninja.

Purchase Links

Allen & Unwin Australia  *  Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia

 

 

 

Diary Of A 6th Grade Ninja Series – Books 1 to 10

diaryofa6thgradeninja1_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja2_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja3_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja4_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja5_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja6_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja7_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus

Coming Soon…

diaryofa6thgradeninja8_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja9_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus diaryofa6thgradeninja10_marcusemerson_allenandunwinaus

 

Author Social Media Links

Website * Twitter * Facebook

 

Connect With Allen & Unwin Australia

Website * Twitter * Facebook

239 total views, 3 views today

New Release! Storm and Grace by Kathryn Heyman

Their love knows no limits – but the further you go, the more dangers there are. Love becomes obsession and lust becomes control. A riveting thriller in the tradition of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.

… she is screaming, the way he wanted, the way he promised she would …

stormandgrace_kathrynheyman_allenandunwinausWorld-famous freediver Storm Hisray hits Grace Cain like a bolt from the blue. Instantly smitten, she abandons her life in the city to follow him to his idyllic Pacific island. There he teaches Grace the ways of the deep, and she learns to sink to unimaginable depths on one single breath. As their world narrows to the two of them, she learns, too, the exquisite pleasures of her body–but also that Storm hides as many secrets as the sea.

As he pushes Grace further and further beyond her limits–both in and out of the water–her resistance grows, but so does Storm’s need to control her. With a secret of her own to protect, Grace starts to realise that she is in deeper and more dangerous water than she has ever imagined possible.

Brilliant, mesmerising, incendiary and haunting, Storm and Grace explores the dazzling thrill of the deep, and the terrors that lie in its shadows.

Category: Literary fiction
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Imprint: Allen & Unwin
Pub Date: February 2017
Page Extent: 360
Subject: Literary fiction
RRP: $29.99

Purchase Links

Allen & Unwin Australia  *  Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia  *  iBooks

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

 

Social Media Links – Allen & Unwin Australia

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook

262 total views, 3 views today

New Release! The Edge Of Everything by Jeff Giles

When their worlds collide, X and Zoe are pushed to the edge of everything in this tour de force from Entertainment Weekly veteran Jeff Giles.

For the perfect love, what would you be willing to lose?

theedgeofeverything_jeffgiles_allenandunwinausIt’s been a shattering year for seventeen-year-old Zoe, who’s still reeling from her father’s shocking death in a caving accident and her neighbors’ mysterious disappearance from their own home. Then on a terrifying subzero, blizzardy night in Montana, she and her brother are brutally attacked in the woods–only to be rescued by a mysterious bounty hunter they call X.

X is no ordinary bounty hunter. He is from a hell called the Lowlands, sent to claim the soul of Zoe’s evil attacker and others like him. X is forbidden from revealing himself to anyone other than his prey, but he casts aside the Lowlands’ rules for Zoe. As they learn more about their colliding worlds, they begin to question the past, their fate, and their future. But escaping the Lowlands and the ties that bind X might mean the ultimate sacrifice for them both.

Gripping and full of heart, this epic start to a new series will bring readers right to the edge of everything.

Category: Young adult fiction
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Imprint: Bloomsbury Children’S USA
Pub Date: February 2017
Page Extent: 368
Format: Hard Cover/Paperback/Ebook
Subject: Young adult fiction
RRP: $22.99

Purchase Links

Allen & Unwin Australia  *  Amazon Australia  *  Booktopia  *  Amazon US

 

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

 

Social Media Links – Allen & Unwin Australia

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook

249 total views, 2 views today

New Release! Playing The Player by Amy Andrews

playingtheplayer_southernbellepromobanner

About Playing The Player by Amy Andrews

After a long history with crappy guys, high school teacher Em Newman is going man-playingtheplayer_amyandrewsvegan. Four months of revirginization has opened her eyes to her doormat imitation but, baby’s got spine now, and some smooth-talking—even if he is sinfully hot—rugby player, won’t be adding her as a notch anytime soon.

Lincoln Quinn loves rugby, women, and poker. And he likes to win at all three. When his team mates bet him he can’t break through Em’s resolve, he’s more than up for the challenge. But this lady has a shoebox of stipulations before she’ll even go on a date with him, much less use that mouth for kissing instead of giving orders.

Something’s gotta give but this time Em’s not settling. And Linc’s questioning everything he ever knew about matters of the heart.

Each book in the Sydney Smoke Rugby series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Purchase Links

Amazon  *  B&N  *  Kobo  *  iBooks

 

 

Add to your reading list on

Goodreads

 

Sydney Smoke Rugby Series

PlayingByHerRules_AmyAndrews_BookCover_EntangledBrazen playingitcool_amyandrews_entangledpublishing playingtheplayer_amyandrews

 

About The Author

Amy is a multi award-winning, USA Today best-selling Aussie author who has written over amyandrews_authorsixty contemporary romances in both the traditional and digital markets. She’s sold over two million books and been translated into thirteen different languages including manga. Her sizzling books feature lots of sex and kissing. She likes to make her readers tingle, laugh and sigh and please don’t mess with the HEA!

At sixteen she met a guy she knew she was going to marry and she did. They’re still living out their HEA and have two new adult children who are spreading their wings and flying the coop. She loves good books, frequent travel and great booze although she’ll take mediocre booze if there’s nothing else.

Amy spent six years on the national executive of Romance Writers of Australia including a two year term as president and after many years of unofficial mentoring of emerging writers, now runs her own manuscript assessment business, Word Witchery, which specialises in romantic fiction. With unique insight into what makes a story that sells, Amy aims to help every manuscript shine.

She lives on acreage on the outskirts of Brisbane with a gorgeous mountain view but secretly wishes it was the hillsides of Tuscany.

Author Social Media Links

Website  *  Twitter  *  Facebook  *  Goodreads

 

259 total views, 2 views today